Department of Emergency Services
Skip navigation links
Home
Events
Skip navigation links
Board of Commissioners
Calendar of Events
Conservation DistrictExpand Conservation District
County Directory
County DepartmentsExpand County Departments
Court of Common PleasExpand Court of Common Pleas
Human ServicesExpand Human Services
Tioga County PrisonExpand Tioga County Prison
Right to Know PolicyExpand Right to Know Policy
Employment Opportunities
Cogent Finger Printing
Township & Boro Information
Tioga County Department of Emergency Services


Social Media


 



911 Emergency Communications Center

Emergency communications and dispatch accessed by dialing 911 from within Tioga or Potter Counties.

Administrative Hours:
Monday thru Friday 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Mailing Address:
Tioga County Emergency Services 99 William Farrell Dr Wellsboro, PA 16901


Emergency number from other areas:

570-724-7911
Or 877-846-4291


Non-Emergency:


570-724-4666


Administrative Office:


570-724-9110


General Email:


emergencyservices@tiogacountypa.us

Director:



David R. Cohick
dcohick@tiogacountypa.us

Emergency Management Coordinator (EMC):


Benton Best
bbest@tiogacountypa.us

911 Quality Assurance Coordinator:


Lisa B. Rice
lrice@tiogacountypa.us

Emergency Management Planner:


Emily Kreider
ekreider@tiogacountypa.us

Training Coordinator:


Robert Kipferl
rkipferl@tiogacountypa.us

911 Addressing Technician:


Tasha Dodge
tdodge@tiogacountypa.us

Administrative Assistant:


Julie Erway
jerway@tiogacountypa.us


Phone:

(570) 724-9110


Toll Free:

(800) 724-1110


Fax:

(570) 724-6819


Office Staff


 

BACK TO TOP