The regular meeting of the Tioga County Election Board was called to order this day at 11:00 a.m. with the following members present: Marc Rice, Shane Nickerson, and Sam VanLoon. Also present was Janice Chamberlain, Jen Cochran, Josh Zeyn, Kera Hackett, Scott Zubek, Lisa Rice, Cindy Alexander, Saira Olson, Joy Childs, Betsy Craig, Chris Perry, John Lundgren, Sandra Olson, Sara Rice, Mary Wilson, Tim Cleveland, MaryAnne Heston, Jennifer McCarthy, Titus Himmelberger, Bruce King, Bob Goodrich, Ken VanSant, Mike Spencer, Brandi Fitzwater, and press representative Natalie Kennedy.

Public Comment – None

A motion was made by Marc Rice, seconded by Shane Nickerson and unanimously carried upon vote of three ayes and no nays to approve the minutes of April 15, 2025.

For information:

- Poll worker traning has been completed
- The ballot box inside the courthouse entrance is opened and mail-in / absentee ballots are being returned
- The election office window is open for those who wish to vote in-person at the courthouse

Tuesday, May 20, 2025 is Municipal Primary Election Day.

The meeting adjourned at 11:02 a.m.

Sam VanLoon		
Marc Rice		
Shane Nickerson	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	