The regular meeting of the Tioga County Election Board was called to order this day at 10:38 a.m. with the following members present: Sam VanLoon, Marc Rice, and Shane Nickerson. Also present was Janice Chamberlain, Casey Zuchowski, Jen Cochran, Josh Zeyn, Kera Hackett, Lisa Rice, Marti Shabloski, Jody Stevens, Saira Olson, Troy Freeman, Tiffany Cummings, Betsy Craig, Joy Childs, Chris Perry, Bob Goodrich, Erick Coolidge, Ken VanSant, Claire Ritter, and press representative Natalie Kennedy.

Public Comment – None

A motion was made by Shane Nickerson, seconded by Sam VanLoon and unanimously carried upon vote of three ayes and no nays to approve the minutes of November 12, 2024.

The official 2024 general election results are on the county website.

Election office staff have started processing voter registration applications and are getting ready to start the 2025 municipal election.

The meeting adjourned at 10:39 a.m.

Marc Rice	
Shane Nickerson	
Sam VanLoon	