The regular meeting of the Tioga County Election Board was called to order this day at 10:27 a.m. with the following members present: Marc Rice, Shane Nickerson, and Sam VanLoon. Also present was Janice Chamberlain, Casey Zuchowski, Jen Cochran, Kera Hackett, Sandra Olson, Tiffany Cummings, Josh Zeyn, Tim Cleveland, Joy Childs, Chris Perry, John Getty, Ken VanSant, Mike Denelsbeck, Rhonda Denelsbeck, Cindy Copp and press representative Natalie Kennedy.

Public Comment – None

A motion was made by Shane Nickerson, seconded by Sam VanLoon and unanimously carried upon vote of three ayes and no nays to approve the minutes of July 9, 2024.

Important Dates:

October 21, 2024: the last day to register before the November 5th election October 29, 2024: the last day to accept absentee and mail-in ballot applications November 5, 2024: General Election

The meeting adjourned at 10:28.

Marc Rice

Shane Nickerson

Sam VanLoon